Delta-Beta Chapter of Sigma Pi Fraternity

  :: Home

  Undergraduate Information
  :: Chapter History
  :: Composites
  :: Chapter Awards
  :: Contact Us

  Alumni Information
  :: Jersey Shore Alumni Club
  :: Chapter Advisors
  :: Alumni Advisory Board
  :: Monmouth CEF Committee

  :: Red Clover Award
  :: Mosca Scholarship
  :: Achieving Excellence
  :: Graduate Scholarship
  :: Real Estate Scholarship
  :: Jerry Messana Award

  Social Media Links
  :: Instagram
  :: Facebook
  :: Twitter

Red Clover Award
In 2009, the alumni of Delta-Beta Chapter created a scholarship to recognize the contributions made by younger, newer chapter brothers to the on-going success of the Chapter. This annual $500 scholarship is open to any initiate from the prior academic year who is a full-time, matriculating student at Monmouth University at the time of application. The winner of this scholarship will be determined based on the applicant's overall contribution to the Chapter's progress both during and after his time as a pledge of the chapter.
Year Winner
2020 Jeremy Lenart
2019 Chris Curran
2018 John Denning
2017 Inan Sikel
2016 Vin Matano
2015 Bill Kavanagh
2014 Anthony Horan
2013 Chris Viverito
2012 Cameron Nichols
2011 Bryan Duarte
2010 David Caravassi
2009 Mark Infante

Delta-Beta Chapter of Sigma Pi Fraternity, International